Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity
German Conversation Club Monday 01.07.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Swimming pool on Sunday - cancelled (see photos in event) Sunday 30.06.2019 3:00 pm Outside the entrance of Michaelibad 0.00
13th Sri Sri yoga in Englisher Garten Sunday 30.06.2019 10:00 am Englisher Garten (see details below) 0.00
IWRT in Beergarden Augustiner Keller Thursday 27.06.2019 7:30 pm Augustiner Keller 0.00
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) Monday 24.06.2019 7:15 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 80.00 7
German Conversation Club Monday 24.06.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Cycling tour - Munich to Prien Sunday 23.06.2019 10:00 am Hauptbahnhof (Central Station), in front of Starbucks 0.00
IFM Weekend: Camping near Lindau/Bodensee Saturday 22.06.2019 7:20 am Starbucks Hauptbahnhof 52.00 30
Brunch on Thursday (holiday) Thursday 20.06.2019 10:30 am Alex München Rotkreuzplatz 0.00
International weekly round table Tuesday 18.06.2019 8:00 am Speiselokal Lenz 0.00
German conversation meeting Monday 17.06.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Canyoning for (non-)swimmers (June) Sunday 16.06.2019 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 95.00 8
Kayaking or SUP trip (Also for non-swimmers) Saturday 15.06.2019 11:55 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 78.00 8
German. Conversation Club Monday 10.06.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Long weekend: Trip to Würzburg and Bayreuth Saturday 08.06.2019 8:30 am 0.00
International Weekly Round Table Thursday 06.06.2019 8:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Salsa (Cubana) Beginners lessons - June/July Tuesday 04.06.2019 8:00 pm Dance studio 88.00
Bachata Beginners lessons - June/July Monday 03.06.2019 9:00 pm Dance studio 88.00
German Conversation Club Monday 03.06.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
IFM Grammar repetition courses B1-B2 Monday 03.06.2019 6:00 pm Marktstr. 2 185.00 5

Do you have any questions regarding this event?