Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
International Round Table Wednesday 03.08.2022 8:00 pm Keg bar 0.00 23
Day Trip to Salzburg Sunday 31.07.2022 7:30 am 0.00 6 5
Trip to Switzerland Friday 29.07.2022 8:00 pm Hauptbahnhof 0.00 10 1
International Round Table Thursday 28.07.2022 7:30 pm MAYA PLAYA Praterstrand 0.00 23
Trip to Regensburg Saturday 23.07.2022 9:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 5 2
International Round Table Thursday 21.07.2022 8:00 pm Cohibar City 0.00 31
International Round Table Wednesday 13.07.2022 8:00 pm Giesinger Bräustüberl 0.00 20
Womens only-Swimming lessons for beginners (6 pm) (4) Tuesday 12.07.2022 6:30 pm Giesing (10 min from center) 21.50 7 3
Visiting Wildpark Poing Sunday 10.07.2022 10:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof ( platform 11) 0.00 1
International Round Table Wednesday 06.07.2022 9:00 pm Trumpf oder Kritisch 0.00 17
Karaoke Party @the Cave Wednesday 06.07.2022 7:30 pm The Cave 0.00 5
Observed Swimming courses in the lake WÖRTHSEE (Free if you have done already a swimming course) Saturday 02.07.2022 3:00 pm Club ground of FWM 0.00 8 3
International Round Table Wednesday 29.06.2022 8:00 pm Don't Call Mama 0.00 22
Football and Biergarten in Ammersee Saturday 25.06.2022 11:30 am See heimat 0.00 30 2
International Round Table Wednesday 22.06.2022 8:00 pm Simsalabim bar 0.00 19
Swimming + Picnic in the English Garden Sunday 19.06.2022 1:00 pm Starbucks 0.00 2000 9
Swimming + Picnic in the English Garden Saturday 18.06.2022 12:30 pm 0.00 100 4
International Round Table Wednesday 15.06.2022 8:00 pm Ferdings 0.00 22
Outdoor Board Games ( English Garden ) Sunday 12.06.2022 10:00 am Chinesischen Turm 0.00 3
Daytrip to Herrenchiemsee (and Fraueninsel) Sunday 12.06.2022 9:15 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 11

Do you have any questions regarding this event?