Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Daytrip to Memmingen- CANCELLED! Sunday 09.10.2022 9:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 2
IRT Thursday 06.10.2022 7:30 pm Bar Uno 0.00 15
IRT Thursday 29.09.2022 8:00 pm Irish pub dubliner 0.00 11
Womens only-Swimming lessons for beginners (6.30 pm) Tuesday 27.09.2022 6:30 pm Giesing (10 min from center) 215.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (6 pm) Monday 26.09.2022 6:00 pm Giesing (10 min from center) 215.00 7 6
IRT Wednesday 21.09.2022 8:00 pm Kreiller's 0.00 13
International Brunch Sunday 18.09.2022 10:00 am Community Kitchen 0.00 6
IRT Thursday 15.09.2022 8:00 pm Bar Niederlassung 0.00 22
IRT Wednesday 07.09.2022 8:00 pm Prygoshin Bar & Kitchen 0.00 15
IRT Thursday 01.09.2022 8:00 pm Salon Irkutsk 0.00 19
Day Trip to Lindau Sunday 28.08.2022 7:30 am 0.00 9 8
Day trip to Bad Reichenhall Saturday 27.08.2022 7:30 am 0.00 5 4
IRT Thursday 25.08.2022 8:00 pm Goldamsel Bar 0.00 28
Day trip to Nuremberg Sunday 21.08.2022 7:45 am 0.00 6 2
International Brunch time Saturday 20.08.2022 11:00 am Rosi coffee & bar 0.00 10
IRT Thursday 18.08.2022 7:45 pm Shamrock Pub 0.00 18
Hiking At Partnachklamm Sunday 14.08.2022 9:00 am Hauptbahnhof 0.00 6 4
Day Trip to Chiemsee Sunday 14.08.2022 8:15 am 0.00 4 5
IRT Thursday 11.08.2022 8:00 pm Hopdog 0.00 6
Day Trip to Ulm Sunday 07.08.2022 7:30 am 0.00 6 3

Do you have any questions regarding this event?