Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Swimming and games at Feldmoching see,munich Sunday 27.06.2021 12:00 pm Feldmoching station ubahn 0.00 10 0
Swimming and games at Feldmoching see,munich Saturday 26.06.2021 12:00 am Feldmoching station ubahn 0.00 10 0
Sunbathing and Swimming at the lake Sunday 20.06.2021 1:30 pm Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 19
Schliersee to Tegernsee - Hike and then dip in the lake Sunday 20.06.2021 8:30 am Yormas @ München Hauptbahnhof 0.00 7 1
Womens only-Swimming lessons for beginners (6.30 pm) Tuesday 15.06.2021 6:30 pm Giesing (10 min from center) 180.00 11 6
Swimming lessons for advanced beginners (8.15 pm) Monday 14.06.2021 8:15 pm 180.00 8 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (6 pm) Monday 14.06.2021 6:00 pm 180.00 7 7
Hiking from Ohlstadt to the Kreut-alm Sunday 13.06.2021 9:50 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 10
Trip to Partnachklamm (Partnach gorge) Thursday 03.06.2021 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 19 7
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 31.05.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 24.05.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 17.05.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 10.05.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 1
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 03.05.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 26.04.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 19.04.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 12.04.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 1
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 05.04.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 2
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 29.03.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 22.03.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 0

Do you have any questions regarding this event?