Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
International Round table Wednesday 10.11.2021 7:00 pm MOLLY MALONES 0.00 20 7
Song Quiz Hirschgarten Tuesday 09.11.2021 7:00 pm Backstage Hirschgarten 0.00 10 2
International Round table Wednesday 03.11.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 29 12
Long weekend romantic road- travelling the top part of the romantic road Saturday 30.10.2021 12:00 am 0.00 1
Bowling/Snooker Thursday 28.10.2021 8:30 pm Isar Bowling 0.00 8 4
International Round Table Wednesday 27.10.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish Pub 0.00 12 5
Snooker Monday 25.10.2021 9:00 pm Isar Bowling 0.00 8 2
Autumn stroll through the forest (bring your cameras)! Sunday 24.10.2021 11:20 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof ( platform 11) 0.00 50 5
Bowling Saturday 23.10.2021 11:00 pm Isar Bowling 0.00 3 3
International Round table Thursday 21.10.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 24 12
Karaoke @TheCave Saturday 16.10.2021 7:30 pm The Cave 0.00 11 9
Daytrip to Bad Tölz Saturday 16.10.2021 11:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 5
International Round table Wednesday 13.10.2021 9:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 10
Song Quiz Backstage Hirschgarten Tuesday 12.10.2021 7:00 pm Backstage Hirschgarten 0.00 6 2
Daytrip to Regensburg Sunday 10.10.2021 10:15 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof ( platform 11) 0.00 9
Deep pool Swimming lessons for advanced beginners Saturday 09.10.2021 12:45 pm Lindwurm straße 90 200.00 5 5
International Round table Thursday 07.10.2021 7:00 pm Rosi Kaffeehaus & bar 0.00 15 8
Irish Pub at Sendlinger Tor Friday 01.10.2021 3:00 pm Kennedy's Irish Pub 0.00 3 0
Meeting NEW people in bar café Wednesday 29.09.2021 7:00 pm Bar Centrale 0.00 20 9
Song Quiz Backstage Hirschgarten Tuesday 28.09.2021 7:00 pm Backstage Kulturzentrum 0.00 8 1

Do you have any questions regarding this event?