Learn More

Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity
Eating Asian Saturday 17.11.2018 1:00 pm Sushi Magie 0.00 8
Movie Night Friday 16.11.2018 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00
Jungle Concert Meet-up 15th Nov Thursday 15.11.2018 6:00 am 0.00
International Weekly Round Table: FREE DRINKS! Wednesday 14.11.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
German Conversation Club Monday 12.11.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Visit to Deutsches Museum`s highlight: The catacombe`s Sunday 11.11.2018 2:00 pm Deutches Museum 0.00
Poker evening Friday 09.11.2018 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00 10
Theater performance Wednesday 07.11.2018 8:00 pm Kulturzentrum GOROD 0.00 100
Bachata Beginners lessons Tuesday 06.11.2018 9:00 pm Dance studio 40.00
Salsa Beginners lessons - November Tuesday 06.11.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00
German Conversation Club Monday 05.11.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Double Feature Improv Comedy featuring: Big Bang & Awkward Dinner Party (USA) Saturday 03.11.2018 7:30 pm 0.00 100
ImproWolpertinger Show - Improvember International Improv Festival Friday 02.11.2018 8:00 pm 0.00 500
Central Europe Roadtrip Wednesday 31.10.2018 11:30 pm Munich ZOB EUR218.00 50
Scandinavia Voyage Wednesday 31.10.2018 5:00 pm München Hbf (Arnulfstrasse, opposite Hotel Eden EUR328.00 50
German Conversation Club Monday 29.10.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
German Conversation Club Monday 29.10.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Zurich & Rhine Falls - booked out Saturday 27.10.2018 7:30 am Munich ZOB €59.00 55
Whole weekend at Zurich and visiting the rhine falls Friday 26.10.2018 6:00 pm ZOB - Munich 0.00
International After Work Wednesday 24.10.2018 7:00 pm Gasthaus zur Festwiese 0.00

Do you have any questions regarding this event?