Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity
Movie Night Friday 01.02.2019 7:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00
Having a chilled beer- Wednesday 30.01.2019 8:30 pm 35 mm bar 0.00
SprachDuo Language Café Wednesday 30.01.2019 7:00 pm 0.00 100
Northern Lights Discovery Wednesday 30.01.2019 10:00 am Meet us there EUR399.00 50
German Conversation Club Monday 28.01.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Ice skating: Also for beginners Sunday 27.01.2019 4:00 pm Prinzregentenstadion 0.00
2nd Snow shoes hiking: Guided tour (also for beginners) Sunday 27.01.2019 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 49.95 8
Pearls of Austria in winter: Hallstatt & Salzburg Saturday 26.01.2019 7:30 am Munich ZOB €59.00 55
Poker night Friday 25.01.2019 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00
Spontaneity and Fun - Improv Theater in the Classroom - a Workshop for Teachers Thursday 24.01.2019 9:05 am 0.00 14
IFM Ski rentals (only) Sunday 20.01.2019 7:30 am Starbucks at Munich Hbf 0.00
IFM Ski/Snowboard lessons Sunday 20.01.2019 7:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 50.00 20
Skiing without courses - for those who can already ski Sunday 20.01.2019 7:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00
Gems of Switzerland & Europe's Highest Mountain, Mont Blanc Saturday 19.01.2019 2:30 am Munich ZOB EUR155.00 50
Poker evening Friday 18.01.2019 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00 8
Intermediate swimming lessons (19.15) - booked out Wednesday 16.01.2019 7:30 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 16.01.2019 6:45 pm 160.00 7
IFM Guitar Courses (complete beginners) fully booked Tuesday 15.01.2019 7:00 pm Schongauerstraße 12, 81377 München 110.00 5
Women only - Swimming lessons for intermediate (8 pm) - booked out Monday 14.01.2019 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) - booked out Monday 14.01.2019 7:15 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7

Do you have any questions regarding this event?