Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Swimming lessons for beginners (8.15 pm) Monday 10.01.2022 8:15 pm 190.00 6 6
International Round Table Wednesday 05.01.2022 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish Pub 0.00 15 12
International Round table Wednesday 29.12.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 15 5
International Round table Wednesday 22.12.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 15 7
Chois Hotpot & Lounge ( Chinese Hotpot ) Tuesday 21.12.2021 7:00 pm Chois Hotpot & Lounge ( Chinese Hotpot ) 0.00 6 3
Hiking around the Eibsee Saturday 18.12.2021 8:45 am Hauptbahnhof (Central Station), in front of Starbucks 0.00 10 4
International Round table Wednesday 15.12.2021 6:30 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 20 7
Bowling Sunday Sunday 12.12.2021 7:00 pm Isar Bowling 0.00 4 0
Snooker Thursday 09.12.2021 7:00 pm Isar Bowling 0.00 6 0
International Round table Wednesday 08.12.2021 7:00 pm Blue Nile 0.00 10 9
Night Photography Munich Sunday 05.12.2021 7:00 pm Prinzregentenplatz Ubhan 0.00 6 2
Persian Dinner Thursday 02.12.2021 8:00 pm Shandiz 0.00 6 0
International Round table Wednesday 01.12.2021 6:30 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 20 6
International Round table Thursday 25.11.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 20 5
Music Song Quiz Tuesday 23.11.2021 7:15 pm Backstage Hirschgarten 0.00 12 0
Karaoke near Münchner Freiheit Saturday 20.11.2021 7:30 pm The Cave 0.00 4
Indian Street Food Friday 19.11.2021 7:00 pm Deli Tadka 0.00 8 0
International Round Table Wednesday 17.11.2021 7:30 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 20 11
Night Photography Munich Tuesday 16.11.2021 9:00 pm Donnersbergerbrücke Bridge 0.00 10 1
Karaoke! Friday 12.11.2021 7:30 pm Shamrock Pub 0.00 10 7

Do you have any questions regarding this event?