Learn More

Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity
Gems of Switzerland & Europe's Highest Mountain, Mont Blanc Saturday 19.01.2019 2:30 am Munich ZOB EUR155.00 50
Poker evening Friday 18.01.2019 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00 8
Intermediate swimming lessons (19.15) - booked out Wednesday 16.01.2019 7:30 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 16.01.2019 6:45 pm 160.00 7
IFM Guitar Courses (complete beginners) fully booked Tuesday 15.01.2019 7:00 pm Schongauerstraße 12, 81377 München 110.00 5
Women only - Swimming lessons for intermediate (8 pm) - booked out Monday 14.01.2019 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) - booked out Monday 14.01.2019 7:15 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7
German Conversation Club Monday 14.01.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
5th Weekend Social: Get Together at Euro Youth Hostel Saturday 12.01.2019 8:00 pm 0.00
Snow shoes hiking: Guided tour (also for beginners) - booked out Saturday 12.01.2019 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 49.95 8
Discover Slovenia Saturday 12.01.2019 2:30 am Munich ZOB €69.00 55
Movie Night Friday 11.01.2019 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00
German conversation club Monday 07.01.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
International snowball war Sunday 06.01.2019 11:40 am 0.00
New Year’s Eve in Munich Monday 31.12.2018 9:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Zurich & Rhine Falls Saturday 22.12.2018 7:30 am Munich ZOB €59.00 55
Magical Christmas in Italy Saturday 22.12.2018 12:30 am Munich ZOB EUR358.00 50
Yalda Night 2018 Patogh Friday 21.12.2018 7:00 pm Studenten Stadt Party Raum 0.00 150
Bake This English Comedy Improv Holiday Musical Show Wednesday 19.12.2018 8:00 pm 0.00
Nürnberg Christmas market Sunday 16.12.2018 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00

Do you have any questions regarding this event?