Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Hiking from Schliersee to Tegernsee Saturday 21.10.2017 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 25 13
Eye Contact Experiment Friday 20.10.2017 6:30 pm Impact Hub Munich 0.00 100 2
Thursday After work Thursday 19.10.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 10
German Conversation Club Monday 16.10.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 1
Dragonboat Newbie Event Sunday 15.10.2017 3:30 pm Olympia-Regattastrecke 0.00 15 2
Hiking to the Höllentalklamm Sunday 15.10.2017 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 30 25
Visit to Herrenchiemsee Saturday 14.10.2017 9:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 10
Official Erasmus and International Welcome party Friday 13.10.2017 9:30 pm Venu/Shanker 0.00 0
Social Mixer (4vs4) Beach Volleyball Friday 13.10.2017 9:00 pm 0.00 0
Weekend trip to Paris Friday 13.10.2017 8:15 pm €119.00 10 3
Weekend trip to Paris and Disneyland Friday 13.10.2017 8:15 pm €199.00 10 0
Thursday After work Thursday 12.10.2017 7:00 pm Augustiner Bräustuben 0.00 12
German Conversation Club Monday 09.10.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
100 Guitars Play Game Of Thrones Sunday 08.10.2017 2:00 pm Englischer Garten 0.00 100 0
Learn how to cook Indian! Sunday 08.10.2017 2:00 pm IFC Headquarters 5.25 8 6
Dragonboat Newbie Event Sunday 08.10.2017 2:00 pm Olympia-Regattastrecke 0.00 15 3
Belgium & Luxembourg Friday 06.10.2017 9:40 pm Munich ZOB €129.00 3 1
Visiting the Planetarium Friday 06.10.2017 7:00 pm Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 15
Swimming lessons for beginners2 Thursday 05.10.2017 8:00 pm Willy-Brand Gymnasium 170.00 10 1
Swimming lessons for beginners (Thursday) Thursday 05.10.2017 7:30 pm Heßstrasse 22 155.00 8 6