Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
IFM German Conversation Club Monday 21.05.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 1
French Riviera Friday 18.05.2018 10:30 pm Munich ZOB €249.00 50 1
IFM Trip: Portrait of Poland Friday 18.05.2018 10:30 pm Munich ZOB €184.00 50 0
IFM After-Work! Wednesday 16.05.2018 7:00 pm Wirtshaus am Bavariapark 0.00 4
IFM German Conversation Club Monday 14.05.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
All Booked - Small Group Fitness Training (outdoors) Sunday 13.05.2018 12:10 pm Fitness Parcours Isarauen 0.00 0
Croatian Coast adventure Thursday 10.05.2018 8:45 pm Munich ZOB EUR258.00 50 0
Central Europe Roadtrip Thursday 10.05.2018 2:30 am Munich ZOB EUR245.00 50 1
Salsa + Bachata Beginners lessons Monday 07.05.2018 7:00 pm 40.00 2
IFM German Conversation Club Monday 07.05.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
all booked - Small Group Fitness Training (outdoors) Sunday 06.05.2018 12:00 pm The park in front of St. Nikolai 0.00 6 2
Small Group Fitness Training (outdoors) Sunday 06.05.2018 10:00 am Ost Park 0.00 6 2
Hiking around the Osterseen Sunday 06.05.2018 9:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 5
Grilling at Isar Saturday 05.05.2018 6:00 pm Grilling point 0.00 10
Salsa Beginners lessons! Friday 04.05.2018 7:00 pm 40.00 2
Kizomba Beginners lessons! Wednesday 02.05.2018 7:00 pm 25.00 1
Paddling into May with the Singapore Dragons Munich Tuesday 01.05.2018 6:30 pm Olympia-Regattastrecke 0.00 10 0
IFM German conversation club Monday 30.04.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 1
IFM German conversation club Monday 30.04.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Small Group Fitness Training (outdoors) Sunday 29.04.2018 12:00 pm The park in front of St. Nikolai 0.00 5 1