Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Observed Swimming courses in the lake WÖRTHSEE (Free if you have done already a swimming course) Saturday 02.07.2022 3:00 pm Club ground of FWM 0.00 8 3
International Round Table Wednesday 29.06.2022 8:00 pm Don't Call Mama 0.00 22
Football and Biergarten in Ammersee Saturday 25.06.2022 11:30 am See heimat 0.00 30 2
International Round Table Wednesday 22.06.2022 8:00 pm Simsalabim bar 0.00 19
Swimming + Picnic in the English Garden Sunday 19.06.2022 1:00 pm Starbucks 0.00 2000 9
Swimming + Picnic in the English Garden Saturday 18.06.2022 12:30 pm 0.00 100 4
International Round Table Wednesday 15.06.2022 8:00 pm Ferdings 0.00 22
Outdoor Board Games ( English Garden ) Sunday 12.06.2022 10:00 am Chinesischen Turm 0.00 3
Daytrip to Herrenchiemsee (and Fraueninsel) Sunday 12.06.2022 9:15 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 11
Skydiving - 12th June Sunday 12.06.2022 8:45 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 250.00 10 0
International Round Table Thursday 09.06.2022 8:00 pm Tegernseer Tal 0.00 28
Superfly Trampoline Park Tuesday 07.06.2022 6:00 pm Superfly München 0.00 10 4
International Round Table Thursday 02.06.2022 8:00 pm Frida 0.00 20
Bouldering Sunday 29.05.2022 5:00 pm Boulderwelt Ost 0.00 5
Visiting Nymphenburg Castle and strolling in the gardens Sunday 29.05.2022 1:00 pm Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 6
Olympiapark walk & BMW Museum visit Saturday 28.05.2022 3:00 pm Parking near Olympiapark 0.00 3
International Round Table Thursday 26.05.2022 8:00 pm Roten Knopf 0.00 16
Bouldering Thursday 26.05.2022 12:00 pm Boulderwelt Ost 0.00 3
Board Games Meetup Monday 23.05.2022 7:00 pm Stragula Realwirtschaft 0.00 20 4
International Round Table Wednesday 18.05.2022 8:00 pm Cole & Porter Bar 0.00 18

Do you have any questions regarding this event?