Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Weekly Weekend Run Saturday 03.12.2022 1:00 pm English garden 0.00 0
IRT Thursday 01.12.2022 8:00 pm Amari 0.00 14
Weekly weekend run Sunday 27.11.2022 2:00 pm English garden 0.00 2
IRT Wednesday 23.11.2022 8:00 pm Kooks Bar 0.00 10
Sunday Basketball Sunday 20.11.2022 8:00 am Streetballplatz Maßmannpark 0.00 10 4
Weekly weekend run Saturday 19.11.2022 2:00 pm English garden 0.00 3
IRT Thursday 17.11.2022 8:00 pm Bar Gabanyi 0.00 10
International Brunch and Carrom Sunday 13.11.2022 10:30 am Community Kitchen 0.00 3
IRT Wednesday 09.11.2022 8:00 pm 0.00 5
International Brunch Sunday 06.11.2022 10:30 am Community Kitchen 0.00 4
IRT Thursday 03.11.2022 8:00 pm Dizzy Daisy Weinbar 0.00 16
International Brunch Sunday 30.10.2022 11:00 am Community Kitchen 0.00 7
IRT Wednesday 26.10.2022 8:00 pm Südstadt Munich 0.00 15
Daytrip Visiting Willibalds burg and Eichstätt Sunday 23.10.2022 9:50 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof ( platform 11) 0.00 6
Basketball Saturday 22.10.2022 12:00 am Olympiapark 0.00 10 3
IRT Wednesday 19.10.2022 8:00 pm Die Färberbar 0.00 16
Picking Mushrooms and stroll in the forest Sunday 16.10.2022 1:15 pm Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 8
IRT Thursday 13.10.2022 8:00 pm Zephyr Bar 0.00 16
Swimming lessons for beginners (8.15 pm) Monday 10.10.2022 8:15 pm Giesing (10 min from center) 215.00 7 7
Daytrip to Memmingen- CANCELLED! Sunday 09.10.2022 9:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 2

Do you have any questions regarding this event?