Salsa (Cubana) Beginners lessons - March/April

Learn More

Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
German Conversation Club Monday 18.02.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Bier in a biergarten Sunday 17.02.2019 2:00 pm Augustiner Bierkeller 0.00 9
Fluid Arts courses - sold out Saturday 16.02.2019 2:00 pm Atelier Sevov 45.00 4 4
German Weekend Intensive Course with Practical Learning A.2.1 Saturday 16.02.2019 10:00 am 0.00 6 0
IFM Ski lessons Sunday 10.02.2019 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 50.00 24 19
Salsa (LA) Beginners lessons - February/March Thursday 07.02.2019 6:00 pm Dance studio 90.00 4
SprachDUO Language Café Wednesday 06.02.2019 7:00 pm Café Leo - KHG LMU 0.00 50 2
Bachata Beginners lessons (Febuary/March) Friday 01.02.2019 8:00 pm Dance studio 88.00 3
Movie Night Friday 01.02.2019 7:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00 1
Having a chilled beer- Wednesday 30.01.2019 8:30 pm 35 mm bar 0.00 3
SprachDuo Language Café Wednesday 30.01.2019 7:00 pm 0.00 100 1
Northern Lights Discovery Wednesday 30.01.2019 10:00 am Meet us there EUR399.00 50 0
German Conversation Club Monday 28.01.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Ice skating: Also for beginners Sunday 27.01.2019 4:00 pm Prinzregentenstadion 0.00 5
2nd Snow shoes hiking: Guided tour (also for beginners) Sunday 27.01.2019 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 49.95 8 4
Pearls of Austria in winter: Hallstatt & Salzburg Saturday 26.01.2019 7:30 am Munich ZOB €59.00 55 0
Poker night Friday 25.01.2019 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00 1
Spontaneity and Fun - Improv Theater in the Classroom - a Workshop for Teachers Thursday 24.01.2019 9:05 am 0.00 14 0
IFM Ski rentals (only) Sunday 20.01.2019 7:30 am Starbucks at Munich Hbf 0.00 1
IFM Ski/Snowboard lessons Sunday 20.01.2019 7:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 50.00 20 14

Do you have any questions regarding this event?