Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
BBQ at Isar Thursday 17.08.2017 6:30 pm Click to see location 0.00 10
Berlin Atonal 2017 Wednesday 16.08.2017 12:00 am Berlin Atonal 0.00 1
Biking to Langwieder See & picnic on middle-August holiday Tuesday 15.08.2017 10:30 am Hauptbahnhof (Central Station), in front of Starbucks 0.00 4
IFM goes rafting for beginners (sporty non-swimmers allowed) Sunday 13.08.2017 10:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 55.00 16 5
Trip to Wieskirche, Steingaden (UNESCO World Heritage) Saturday 12.08.2017 8:45 am Starbucks 0.00 3
Schloss Schleissheim + Biergarten Saturday 05.08.2017 1:30 pm Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 0.00 5
Picnic and chill @ Ammersee Saturday 05.08.2017 11:00 am 0.00 1
BBQ at Isar! Thursday 03.08.2017 6:30 pm Click to see location 0.00 14
IFM Spanish Courses-Beginners Wednesday 02.08.2017 7:00 pm Dialectos Spanischschule 96.00 6 0
German Conversation Club Monday 31.07.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
IFM Weekend: Camping near Lindau/Bodensee Saturday 29.07.2017 7:20 am Starbucks Hauptbahnhof 48.00 30 10
Poker night.... Friday 28.07.2017 7:00 pm Shrinivasan 0.00 3 1
A night at Rotwandhaus.....friday to saturday Friday 28.07.2017 3:45 pm 21.00 6 3
German Conversation Club Monday 24.07.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Canyoning for (non-)swimmers 3 Sunday 23.07.2017 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 76.00 12 11
IFM goes Skydiving July Sunday 23.07.2017 8:45 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof 195.00 10 0
Grilling and chilling Tuesday 18.07.2017 5:00 pm 0.00 5
German Conversation Club Monday 17.07.2017 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
BBQ Sunday 16.07.2017 5:30 pm Ubahnhof Thalkirche 0.00 4
English Cashflow Club Munich Sunday 16.07.2017 2:00 pm München Kocht! 0.00 0