Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 18.01.2021 8:00 pm 0.00 1
Online Speed networking Tuesday 29.12.2020 5:00 pm Online 0.00 20 5
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 21.12.2020 8:00 pm 0.00 1
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 14.12.2020 8:00 pm 0.00 3
Online Expat Video Chat for Android Users Thursday 10.12.2020 7:00 pm Online 2.00 20 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 07.12.2020 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Art is online Tuesday 01.12.2020 12:00 am 0.00 50 2
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 30.11.2020 8:00 pm 0.00 3
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 23.11.2020 8:00 pm 0.00 0
Zumba Fitness class (every level) Tuesday 17.11.2020 7:00 pm 20.00 25 0
Virtual German Conversatin Club of IFM Monday 16.11.2020 8:00 pm 0.00 3
Hiking around the Ostersee Saturday 31.10.2020 10:50 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 10 4
Portraits and Photos - Chinescher Turm/Monopteros Sunday 25.10.2020 3:00 pm Hirschauer Str English Garden 0.00 7 4
Teaching how to rollerblade + meetup Sunday 25.10.2020 8:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 2
Grabbing a drink together Saturday 24.10.2020 6:00 pm 0.00 5 4
Board game night! Friday 23.10.2020 6:30 pm 0.00 4 4
Womens only-Swimming lessons for beginners (6.30 pm) Tuesday 20.10.2020 6:30 pm Giesing (10 min from center) 180.00 9 6
Swimming lessons for advanced beginners (8.15 pm) Monday 19.10.2020 8:15 pm 180.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (6 pm) Monday 19.10.2020 6:00 pm 180.00 7 7
Billard & Drinks Sunday 18.10.2020 3:00 pm 0.00 3

Do you have any questions regarding this event?