Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) - booked out Wednesday 16.10.2019 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.00) - sold out Wednesday 16.10.2019 8:00 pm Swimming pool Perlacher Str. 114 160.00 7
Social Drinks Wednesday - Meet New Friends (Wednesday Edition) Wednesday 16.10.2019 6:30 pm The Cave 0.00 40
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) - sold out Monday 14.10.2019 8:15 pm Swimming pool Perlacher Str. 114 160.00 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (8pm) Monday 14.10.2019 8:15 pm Swimming pool Perlacher Str. 114 160.00 7
German Conversation Club Monday 14.10.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Daytrip to Salzburg Sunday 13.10.2019 9:20 am Starbucks at Hbf (Platform 11) 0.00
Poker night Friday 11.10.2019 7:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00 10
Social Drinks - Make New Friends =) Friday 11.10.2019 7:00 pm The Cave 0.00 50
IFM Guitar Courses (complete beginners) Tuesday 08.10.2019 7:15 pm Schongauerstraße 12, 81377 München 135.00 5
German Conversation Club Monday 07.10.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Daytrip to Partnachklamm (Garmisch-partenkirchen) Sunday 06.10.2019 9:00 am Starbucks at Hbf (Platform 11) 0.00
Going to Oktoberfest meet-up: Saturday Saturday 05.10.2019 2:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00
Going to Oktoberfest meet-up: Friday evening Friday 04.10.2019 7:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00
Going to Oktoberfest meet-up: Thursday daytime Thursday 03.10.2019 2:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00
Daytrip to Castle Kaltenberg Thursday 03.10.2019 11:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00
Going to Oktoberfest meet-up: Tuesday evening Tuesday 01.10.2019 7:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00
Oktoberfest on Monday 30.09.2019 Monday 30.09.2019 4:45 pm 0.00
Sunday Board games afternoon Sunday 29.09.2019 2:30 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00
Going to Oktoberfest meet-up: Saturday Saturday 28.09.2019 2:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00

Do you have any questions regarding this event?