Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
International Round Table Wednesday 26.01.2022 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish Pub 0.00 5
Ice Skating Friday 21.01.2022 7:00 pm Eisstadion 0.00 3
International Round Table Wednesday 19.01.2022 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish Pub 0.00 10 10
Womens only-Swimming lessons for beginners (6 pm) Monday 17.01.2022 6:00 pm Giesing (10 min from center) 190.00 6 3
Deep pool Swimming lessons for advanced beginners Saturday 15.01.2022 12:45 pm Lindwurm straße 90 155.00 7 5
Ski lessons for beginners (15th January) Saturday 15.01.2022 7:30 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 60.00 17 16
International Round Table Wednesday 12.01.2022 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish Pub 0.00 8 5
Swimming lessons for beginners (8.15 pm) Monday 10.01.2022 8:15 pm 190.00 6 6
International Round Table Wednesday 05.01.2022 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish Pub 0.00 15 12
International Round table Wednesday 29.12.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 15 5
International Round table Wednesday 22.12.2021 7:00 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 15 7
Chois Hotpot & Lounge ( Chinese Hotpot ) Tuesday 21.12.2021 7:00 pm Chois Hotpot & Lounge ( Chinese Hotpot ) 0.00 6 3
Hiking around the Eibsee Saturday 18.12.2021 8:45 am Hauptbahnhof (Central Station), in front of Starbucks 0.00 10 4
International Round table Wednesday 15.12.2021 6:30 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 20 7
Bowling Sunday Sunday 12.12.2021 7:00 pm Isar Bowling 0.00 4 0
Snooker Thursday 09.12.2021 7:00 pm Isar Bowling 0.00 6 0
International Round table Wednesday 08.12.2021 7:00 pm Blue Nile 0.00 10 9
Night Photography Munich Sunday 05.12.2021 7:00 pm Prinzregentenplatz Ubhan 0.00 6 2
Persian Dinner Thursday 02.12.2021 8:00 pm Shandiz 0.00 6 0
International Round table Wednesday 01.12.2021 6:30 pm Scholars Lounge Irish pub 0.00 20 6

Do you have any questions regarding this event?