Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
France vs Croatia World Cup Sunday 15.07.2018 4:30 pm Euro Youth Hostel 0.00 0
Visit to Tollwood Sunday 15.07.2018 3:00 pm U-bahn station Olympiapark at the exit of station 0.00 0
Small Group Fitness Training outdoors Sunday 15.07.2018 12:00 pm Hofgarten(Hofgartenbrunnwerk) 0.00 5 0
IFM goes Skydiving - 15th July Sunday 15.07.2018 8:45 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 195.00 10 0
Hiking Alpbachtal to Neureuth Saturday 14.07.2018 8:55 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 4
England VS Croatia Wednesday 11.07.2018 7:00 pm Euro Youth Hostel 0.00 3
Lets visit Ulm Sunday 08.07.2018 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 4
Walking Harthof- Oberschleissheim + visit to the castle Saturday 07.07.2018 2:00 pm Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 10 2
2 Countries, 1 day Saturday 07.07.2018 7:20 am Munich ZOB €59.00 55 0
BBQ by the Isa - cancelled due to illness. Wednesday 04.07.2018 7:00 pm Meet us there 0.00 4
Salsa Beginners lessons - July Tuesday 03.07.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
2 month Kizomba beginners lessons! Monday 02.07.2018 7:00 pm Dance studio 80.00 0
German Conversation Club Monday 02.07.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 1
Canyoning for (non-)swimmers - sold out Sunday 01.07.2018 8:50 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 86.00 8 4
Let's visit Ulm Saturday 30.06.2018 9:00 am Starbucks 0.00 3
Venice Carnival & Verona - Summer Edition Saturday 30.06.2018 2:00 am EUR119.00 0
IFM Weekly Rendez-vous Wednesday 27.06.2018 7:00 pm Hofbrauhaus Theresienwiese 0.00 1
Swimming lessons for beginners (8pm) Monday 25.06.2018 8:00 pm Heßstrasse 22 120.00 7 6
IFM Kayaking (Also for non-swimmers) Sunday 24.06.2018 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 78.00 8 3
IFM Weekend: Camping at Königssee Saturday 23.06.2018 8:20 am Starbucks Hauptbahnhof 52.00 30 8