WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15p

Learn More

Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Intermediate swimming lessons (19.15) - booked out Wednesday 16.01.2019 7:30 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 16.01.2019 6:45 pm 160.00 7 7
Women only - Swimming lessons for intermediate (8 pm) - booked out Monday 14.01.2019 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) - booked out Tuesday 01.01.2019 7:15 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 140.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for Advanced beginners Thursday 11.10.2018 8:00 pm Swimming pool Willy Brandt Schule 175.00 10 0
Swimming lessons for beginners (19.30) - fully booked Wednesday 10.10.2018 7:30 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 10.10.2018 6:45 pm 160.00 7 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (8pm) - Booked out! Monday 08.10.2018 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (8pm) Monday 25.06.2018 8:00 pm Heßstrasse 22 120.00 7 6
Swimming lessons for beginners (19.30) - fully booked Wednesday 18.04.2018 7:30 pm 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) - fully booked Wednesday 18.04.2018 6:45 pm 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 17.01.2018 6:45 pm Heßstrasse 22 160.00 8 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (Thursday) Thursday 05.10.2017 7:30 pm Heßstrasse 22 155.00 8 6
Swimming lessons for beginners - sold out Wednesday 04.10.2017 7:30 pm Heßstrasse 22 155.00 8 8
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45)- fully booked out Wednesday 04.10.2017 6:45 pm Heßstrasse 22 155.00 8 8
Swimming lessons: Style training Thursday 22.06.2017 8:00 pm 142.00 10 0
Swimming lessons for beginners (Start 7.30pm) Wednesday 10.05.2017 7:30 pm Heßstrasse 22 155.00 8 8
Swimming lessons for beginners Wednesday 10.05.2017 6:45 pm Heßstrasse 22 155.00 8 8
Swimming lessons for Beginners 2 Thursday 09.03.2017 8:00 pm 165.00 10 4
Swimming lessons for beginners Wednesday 08.02.2017 6:45 pm Heßstrasse 22 155.00 8 8

Do you have any questions regarding this event?