Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.00) - sold out Wednesday 16.10.2019 8:00 pm Swimming pool Perlacher Str. 114 160.00 7 6
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) - booked out Wednesday 16.10.2019 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (8pm) Monday 14.10.2019 8:15 pm Swimming pool Perlacher Str. 114 160.00 7 6
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) - sold out Monday 14.10.2019 8:15 pm Swimming pool Perlacher Str. 114 160.00 7 7
WOMEN ONLY - beginners additional lessons (11.30am) Saturday 13.07.2019 11:30 am Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 80.00 7 0
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) Monday 24.06.2019 7:15 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 80.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (6pm) Wednesday 08.05.2019 6:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 175.00 7 5
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 27.03.2019 6:45 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Women only - Swimming lessons for intermediate (8 pm) Monday 25.03.2019 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) Monday 25.03.2019 7:15 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Intermediate swimming lessons (19.15) - booked out Wednesday 16.01.2019 7:30 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 16.01.2019 6:45 pm 160.00 7 7
Women only - Swimming lessons for intermediate (8 pm) - booked out Monday 14.01.2019 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (7.15pm) - booked out Monday 14.01.2019 7:15 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for Advanced beginners Thursday 11.10.2018 8:00 pm Swimming pool Willy Brandt Schule 175.00 10 0
Swimming lessons for beginners (19.30) - fully booked Wednesday 10.10.2018 7:30 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (18.45) Wednesday 10.10.2018 6:45 pm 160.00 7 7
WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons for beginners (8pm) - Booked out! Monday 08.10.2018 8:00 pm Heßstraße 22, 80799 München 160.00 7 7
Swimming lessons for beginners (8pm) Monday 25.06.2018 8:00 pm Heßstrasse 22 120.00 7 6
Swimming lessons for beginners (19.30) - fully booked Wednesday 18.04.2018 7:30 pm 160.00 7 7

Do you have any questions regarding this event?