Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
IFM Spanish Courses-Beginners Wednesday 02.08.2017 7:00 pm Dialectos Spanischschule 96.00 6 0
IFM Grammar repetition courses B1-B2 Tuesday 20.06.2017 7:30 pm Marktstr. 2 112.00 6 3
IFM German Courses (A1.2) Starting mid-April Monday 10.04.2017 8:00 pm Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9 112.00 15 11
IFM German Courses (A1.1) Starting mid-April Monday 10.04.2017 7:00 pm Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9 112.00 15 8
IFM Spanish Courses-Beginners Tuesday 04.04.2017 7:00 pm Dialectos Spanischschule 196.00 6 0
IFM Spanish Courses-Beginners Wednesday 15.02.2017 7:00 pm Dialectos Spanischschule 161.35 6 3
IFM German Courses (A1.1) Starting mid-January Tuesday 17.01.2017 8:30 pm Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9 108.00 15 13
IFM German Courses (A1.2) (starting mid-January) Tuesday 17.01.2017 7:30 pm Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9 108.00 15 7
IFM German Courses (A2.1) (starting mid-January) Tuesday 17.01.2017 6:30 pm Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9 150.00 15 7
IFM German Courses (B1.2) (starting mid-January) Monday 16.01.2017 8:25 pm Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9 150.00 15 6
IFM German Courses (B1.1) (starting mid-January) Monday 16.01.2017 7:20 pm Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9 150.00 15 12
IFM German Courses (A1.1) Starting October Tuesday 11.10.2016 8:10 pm Oettingenstr. 67 108.00 15 11
IFM German Courses (A1.2) (starting mid-October) Tuesday 11.10.2016 7:05 pm Oettingenstr. 67 108.00 15 8
IFM German Courses (A2.2) Tuesday 11.10.2016 6:00 pm Oettingenstr. 67 150.00 15 7
IFM German Courses (A2.1) Friday 29.04.2016 6:00 pm Pettenkofer Str. 17 105.00 15 12
IFM German Courses (A1.1) Tuesday 12.04.2016 8:30 pm Pettenkofer Str. 17 80.00 15 13
IFM German Courses (A1.2) Tuesday 12.04.2016 7:15 pm Pettenkofer Str. 17 80.00 15 7
IFM German Courses (A2.1) Tuesday 09.02.2016 8:30 pm Pettenkofer Str. 17 80.00 15 0
IFM German Courses (A1.1) Tuesday 09.02.2016 7:15 pm Pettenkofer Str. 17 80.00 14 14
IFM German Courses (b1.2) Tuesday 12.01.2016 8:30 pm Pettenkofer Str. 17 120.00 15 0