Learn More

Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity
Zumba lessons (June/July) Monday 03.06.2019 6:00 pm Dance studio 90.00
Bachata Beginners lessons Tuesday 07.08.2018 9:00 pm Dance studio 40.00
Salsa Beginners lessons - August Tuesday 07.08.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00
Salsa Beginners lessons - July Tuesday 03.07.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00
2 month Kizomba beginners lessons! Monday 02.07.2018 7:00 pm Dance studio 80.00
Kizomba Beginners lessons! Wednesday 06.06.2018 7:00 pm Dance studio 25.00
Bachata Beginners lessons Tuesday 05.06.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00
Salsa + Bachata Beginners lessons Monday 04.06.2018 7:00 pm Dance studio 40.00
Salsa Beginners lessons - June Friday 01.06.2018 7:00 pm 40.00
Salsa + Bachata Beginners lessons Monday 07.05.2018 7:00 pm 40.00
Salsa Beginners lessons! Friday 04.05.2018 7:00 pm 40.00
Kizomba Beginners lessons! Wednesday 02.05.2018 7:00 pm 25.00
Kizomba Beginners lessons! Wednesday 04.04.2018 7:00 pm 25.00
Beginners Tango Workshops Saturday 11.11.2017 2:00 pm Studio 16 EUR80.00 30
Salsa (Tanzzentrum Tango Intermediate ONLY!) Monday 06.02.2017 8:30 pm Tanzschule Tango 60.00 8
Salsa and bachata Classes (Tanzzentrum Tango BEGINNERS ONLY!) Monday 06.02.2017 7:30 pm Tanzschule Tango 60.00 15
Bachata Classes (Studentstadt Beginners ONLY!) Sunday 05.02.2017 9:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 50
Bachata Classes (Studentstadt Intermediate ) Sunday 05.02.2017 8:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 8
Salsa Classes (Studentstadt BEGINNERS ONLY!) Friday 03.02.2017 9:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 50
Salsa Classes (Studentstadt INTERMEDIATE ONLY!) Friday 03.02.2017 8:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 8

Do you have any questions regarding this event?