Amsterdam Light Festival and Zaanse Schans

Learn More

Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Bachata Beginners lessons Tuesday 07.08.2018 9:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
Salsa Beginners lessons - August Tuesday 07.08.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
Salsa Beginners lessons - July Tuesday 03.07.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
2 month Kizomba beginners lessons! Monday 02.07.2018 7:00 pm Dance studio 80.00 0
Kizomba Beginners lessons! Wednesday 06.06.2018 7:00 pm Dance studio 25.00 1
Bachata Beginners lessons Tuesday 05.06.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
Salsa + Bachata Beginners lessons Monday 04.06.2018 7:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
Salsa Beginners lessons - June Friday 01.06.2018 7:00 pm 40.00 1
Salsa + Bachata Beginners lessons Monday 07.05.2018 7:00 pm 40.00 2
Salsa Beginners lessons! Friday 04.05.2018 7:00 pm 40.00 2
Kizomba Beginners lessons! Wednesday 02.05.2018 7:00 pm 25.00 1
Kizomba Beginners lessons! Wednesday 04.04.2018 7:00 pm 25.00 2
Beginners Tango Workshops Saturday 11.11.2017 2:00 pm Studio 16 EUR80.00 30 0
Salsa (Tanzzentrum Tango Intermediate ONLY!) Monday 06.02.2017 8:30 pm Tanzschule Tango 60.00 8 0
Salsa and bachata Classes (Tanzzentrum Tango BEGINNERS ONLY!) Monday 06.02.2017 7:30 pm Tanzschule Tango 60.00 15 1
Bachata Classes (Studentstadt Beginners ONLY!) Sunday 05.02.2017 9:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 50 0
Bachata Classes (Studentstadt Intermediate ) Sunday 05.02.2017 8:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 8 0
Salsa Classes (Studentstadt BEGINNERS ONLY!) Friday 03.02.2017 9:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 50 3
Salsa Classes (Studentstadt INTERMEDIATE ONLY!) Friday 03.02.2017 8:00 pm Studentenstadt 60.00 8 3
Bachata (Tanzzentrum Tango Intermediate ONLY!) Monday 05.12.2016 9:30 pm Tanzschule Tango 35.00 15 0