Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Winter Tollwood visit Saturday 07.12.2019 6:15 pm HDI Insurance 0.00 10 6
Board games afternoon Saturday 07.12.2019 2:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00 8
Social Drinks Munich - Make New Friends (FREE FRIDAY EVENT) Friday 06.12.2019 6:30 pm The Keg BAR 0.00 50 10
SprachDUO Language exchange Wednesday 04.12.2019 7:00 pm KHG Leo 0.00 40 0
German conversation club Monday 02.12.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 4
Winter Tollwood visit Monday 02.12.2019 6:00 pm HDI Insurance 0.00 10 4
Zurich Christmas Market and Rhinefalls Saturday 30.11.2019 3:20 am Munich ZOB €69.00 50 2
Social Drinks Munich - Make New Friends (FREE FRIDAY EVENT) Friday 29.11.2019 6:30 pm The Cave 0.00 10
Christmas market meet-up: Marienplatz Thursday 28.11.2019 7:00 pm Hugendubel (Marienplatz) 0.00 5
German Conversation Club Monday 25.11.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 1
Ice skating: Also for beginners - cancelled due to warm weather Sunday 24.11.2019 2:00 pm Directly in front of entrance to ice skating rink Ostpark 0.00 5
Hiking near Munich - Walk around the Mallershofer See Saturday 23.11.2019 10:00 am Starbucks at Hbf (Platform 11) 0.00 6
Luxembourg Christmas Special Saturday 23.11.2019 12:00 am Munich ZOB €89.00 55 1
Social Drinks Munich - Make New Friends (FREE FRIDAY EVENT) Friday 22.11.2019 7:00 pm The Cave 0.00 14
Party Freaks! Friday 22.11.2019 12:00 am 0.00 0
German Conversation Club Monday 18.11.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 6
Sunday pool afternoon Sunday 17.11.2019 3:00 pm Schelling Salon 0.00 9
Discover Slovenia Saturday 16.11.2019 1:30 am Munich ZOB €69.00 55 5
Social Drinks Munich - Make New Friends (FREE FRIDAY EVENT) Friday 15.11.2019 7:00 pm The Cave 0.00 10
German Conversation Club Monday 11.11.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 1

Do you have any questions regarding this event?