Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity Registered
Watching the "Einzug der Wiesnwirte" plus going to Oktoberfest Saturday 22.09.2018 10:15 am Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00 9
Reading: Jason Reynolds presents his book "Ghost" Monday 17.09.2018 4:00 pm Stadtbiblithek München 0.00 1
Visiting Noerdlingen Sunday 16.09.2018 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 0
visiting Deutsches Museum Saturday 15.09.2018 2:00 pm deutsches museum 0.00 0
FREE Cake + Movie Night! Friday 14.09.2018 7:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00 2
Weekly International Round Table Wednesday 12.09.2018 7:00 pm Bar LENZ 0.00 2
Daytrip to Nuernberg Saturday 08.09.2018 8:45 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 3
Poker evening Friday 07.09.2018 7:00 pm Hermann-Lingg Str. 16 0.00 8 4
Round Table Get-Together Wednesday 05.09.2018 7:00 pm Josefa Cafe + Bar 0.00 3
IFM German Conversation Club Monday 03.09.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
Movie Night (not necessarily Science Fiction film) Friday 31.08.2018 7:00 pm IFC Headquarters 0.00 5
IFM German Conversation Club Monday 27.08.2018 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00 0
IFM Weekend: Camping at Rothenburg ob der Tauber Saturday 18.08.2018 9:00 am Starbucks Hauptbahnhof 56.00 16 11
Daytrip to Augsburg Wednesday 15.08.2018 10:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 3
Schwimmen im Naturbad "Maria Einsiedel" Sunday 12.08.2018 3:00 pm Naturbad Maria Einsiedel 0.00 25 2
IFM After-work (Friday) Friday 10.08.2018 8:00 pm Euro Youth Hostel 0.00 2
Bachata Beginners lessons Tuesday 07.08.2018 9:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
Salsa Beginners lessons - August Tuesday 07.08.2018 8:00 pm Dance studio 40.00 0
Hiking up to the cold Hoellentalklamm Sunday 05.08.2018 8:45 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 15 3
alaskasworld Friday 03.08.2018 12:00 am 0.00 0