Events Archive

Image Event Event Start Date Meeting point Individual Price Capacity
Canyoning for (non-)swimmers (June) Sunday 16.06.2019 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 95.00 8
Kayaking or SUP trip (Also for non-swimmers) Saturday 15.06.2019 11:55 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 78.00 8
German. Conversation Club Monday 10.06.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Long weekend: Trip to Würzburg and Bayreuth Saturday 08.06.2019 8:30 am 0.00
International Weekly Round Table Thursday 06.06.2019 8:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Salsa (Cubana) Beginners lessons - June/July Tuesday 04.06.2019 8:00 pm Dance studio 88.00
Bachata Beginners lessons - June/July Monday 03.06.2019 9:00 pm Dance studio 88.00
German Conversation Club Monday 03.06.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
IFM Grammar repetition courses B1-B2 Monday 03.06.2019 6:00 pm Marktstr. 2 185.00 5
Zumba lessons (June/July) Monday 03.06.2019 6:00 pm Dance studio 90.00
Trip to Prague and bohemian switzerland over long weekend Wednesday 29.05.2019 4:15 pm Starbucks 0.00
International Weekly Round Table Tuesday 28.05.2019 8:00 pm Speiselokal Lenz 0.00
IFM goes Skydiving! Sunday 26.05.2019 8:45 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 199.00 10
International Weekly Round Table Thursday 23.05.2019 8:00 pm 35 mm bar 0.00
SprachDuo - Language Café - Summer Semester 2019 Wednesday 22.05.2019 7:00 pm Café Leo - KHG LMU 0.00
German Conversation Club Monday 20.05.2019 7:00 pm Jaegers Hostel 0.00
Visiting Regensburg: UNESCO World Heritage Sunday 19.05.2019 9:15 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 0.00 10
Canyoning for (non-)swimmers Sunday 19.05.2019 9:00 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 95.00 12
Kayaking or SUP trip (Also for non-swimmers) Saturday 18.05.2019 11:55 am Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11) 78.00 8
International Weekly Round Table Thursday 16.05.2019 8:00 pm Speiselokal Lenz 0.00

Do you have any questions regarding this event?