Salsa (Cubana) Beginners lessons - March/April

Learn More
Event Start Date Sunday 24.02.2019 8:30 am
Event End Date Sunday 24.02.2019 6:00 pm
Capacity 8
Cut off date Tuesday 19.02.2019 11:55 pm
Individual Price €59,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11)
Bayerstraße 10A, 80335 München, Germany
Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11)
€59,00 3
Event Start Date Sunday 24.02.2019 8:30 am
Event End Date Sunday 24.02.2019 7:00 pm
Capacity 24
Cut off date Friday 22.02.2019 11:55 pm
Individual Price €50,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11)
Bayerstraße 10A, 80335 München, Germany
Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11)
€50,00 16
Event Start Date Friday 01.03.2019 7:00 pm
Event End Date Friday 01.03.2019 8:00 pm
Cut off date Wednesday 27.02.2019 11:55 pm
Individual Price €88,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Dance studio
Landwehrstraße 24, 80336 München, Germany
Dance studio
€88,00
Event Start Date Friday 01.03.2019 8:00 pm
Event End Date Friday 01.03.2019 9:00 pm
Cut off date Wednesday 27.02.2019 11:55 pm
Individual Price €88,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Dance studio
Landwehrstraße 24, 80336 München, Germany
Dance studio
€88,00
Event Start Date Monday 04.03.2019 7:30 pm
Event End Date Monday 04.03.2019 9:00 pm
Capacity 15
Cut off date Monday 25.02.2019 11:55 pm
Individual Price €139,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9
Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9, 80539 München, Germany
Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 9
€139,00 12
Event Start Date Saturday 09.03.2019 2:00 pm
Event End Date Saturday 09.03.2019 4:00 pm
Capacity 4
Cut off date Thursday 07.03.2019 11:55 pm
Individual Price €45,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Atelier Sevov
Neumarkter Str. 12, 81673 München, Germany
Atelier Sevov
€45,00 4
Event Start Date Wednesday 13.03.2019 7:00 pm
Event End Date Wednesday 13.03.2019 7:45 pm
Capacity 5
Cut off date Wednesday 06.03.2019 11:55 pm
Individual Price €78,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Schongauerstraße 12, 81377 München
Schongauerstraße 12, 81377 München, Germany
Schongauerstraße 12, 81377 München
€78,00 3
Event Start Date Monday 25.03.2019 7:15 pm
Event End Date Monday 25.03.2019 8:00 pm
Capacity 7
Cut off date Monday 18.03.2019 11:55 pm
Original Price €160,00
Discounted Price €140,00(Until Monday 25.02.2019)
Organiser
Meeting point
Heßstraße 22, 80799 München
Heßstraße 22, 80799 München, Germany
Heßstraße 22, 80799 München
€160,00 3
Event Start Date Wednesday 27.03.2019 6:45 pm
Event End Date Wednesday 27.03.2019 7:30 pm
Capacity 7
Cut off date Wednesday 20.03.2019 11:55 pm
Original Price €160,00
Discounted Price €140,00(Until Wednesday 27.02.2019)
Organiser
Meeting point
Heßstraße 22, 80799 München
Heßstraße 22, 80799 München, Germany
Heßstraße 22, 80799 München
€160,00 6

Do you have any questions regarding this event?