style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px 0px 1em; border: 0px; outline: 0px; background-image: initial; background-position: 0px 0px; background-rep

Event Start Date Friday 23.02.2018 9:00 pm
Event End Date Friday 23.02.2018 11:00 pm
Registered 0     [View List]
Maybe      [View List]
Organiser
Meeting point
Beach38
Friedenstraße 22C, 81671 München, Germany
Beach38
Event Start Date Saturday 24.02.2018 7:30 am
Event End Date Saturday 24.02.2018 9:30 pm
Capacity 55
Cut off date Sunday 18.02.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €49,00
Organiser
Meeting point
€49,00 47

We are no longer accepting registrations for this event

Event Start Date Sunday 25.02.2018 9:45 am
Event End Date Sunday 25.02.2018 11:00 am
Registration Start Date Monday 19.02.2018
Capacity 5
Cut off date Saturday 24.02.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €15,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Athletik Stube
Heimeranstraße 39, 80339 München, Allemagne
Athletik Stube
€15,00 5

v style="color: #4b4f56; padding: 12px; position: relative; border-top: none; font-family: 'SF Optimized', system-ui, -apple-system, system-

Event Start Date Tuesday 27.02.2018 10:00 am
Event End Date Tuesday 27.02.2018 2:00 pm
Capacity 12
Registered 0     [View List]
Maybe      [View List]
Organiser
Meeting point
Westend English
Heimeranstr. 62, 80339 Munich
Westend English
12

Register here:
a hr

Event Start Date Friday 02.03.2018 9:00 pm
Event End Date Friday 02.03.2018 11:00 pm
Registered 0     [View List]
Maybe      [View List]
Organiser
Meeting point
Beach38
Friedenstraße 22C, 81671 München, Germany
Beach38
Event Start Date Sunday 04.03.2018 7:30 am
Event End Date Sunday 04.03.2018 7:00 pm
Capacity 23
Cut off date Thursday 01.03.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €47,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Starbucks at Munich Hbf
Hauptbahnhof, Bayerstraße 10A, 80335 München
Starbucks at Munich Hbf
€47,00 21

v class="js-xd-read-more-toggle-view read-more__toggle-view"> div class="js-xd-read-more-contents l-mar-top-3" data-automation="listing-eve

Event Start Date Sunday 04.03.2018 11:30 am
Event End Date Sunday 04.03.2018 2:30 pm
Capacity 5
Registered 0     [View List]
Maybe      [View List]
Organiser
Meeting point
Tanzstudio
Wörthstraße 26, 81667 München, Germany
Tanzstudio
5

Join us as we head to the amazing Rhine falls – Europe’s largest waterfalls – and Zurich in one day!

Event Start Date Saturday 10.03.2018 7:30 am
Event End Date Saturday 10.03.2018 10:30 pm
Registration Start Date Wednesday 07.12.2016
Capacity 55
Cut off date Saturday 17.02.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €59,00
Organiser
Meeting point
€59,00 55

We are no longer accepting registrations for this event

Event Start Date Thursday 15.03.2018 12:00 pm
Event End Date Tuesday 20.03.2018 10:00 am
Capacity 50
Cut off date Tuesday 13.03.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €330,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Meet us there
R. Ataíde 7A, 1200-429 Lisboa, Portugalska
Meet us there
€330,00 50

style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px 0px 1em; border: 0px; outline: 0px; background-image: initial; background-position: 0px 0px; background-rep

Event Start Date Friday 16.03.2018 9:00 pm
Event End Date Friday 16.03.2018 11:00 pm
Registered 0     [View List]
Maybe      [View List]
Organiser
Meeting point
Beach38
Friedenstraße 22C, 81671 München, Germany
Beach38

Register here:
a hr

Event Start Date Friday 23.03.2018 9:00 pm
Event End Date Friday 23.03.2018 11:00 pm
Registered 0     [View List]
Maybe      [View List]
Organiser
Meeting point
Beach38
Friedenstraße 22C, 81671 München, Germany
Beach38

Hi,

Following our previous SOLD OUT events, the next meditation will be on the 25th March 2018.

This is the fifth of the 7 Cha

Event Start Date Sunday 25.03.2018 11:30 am
Event End Date Sunday 25.03.2018 2:30 pm
Capacity 5
Registered 0     [View List]
Maybe      [View List]
Organiser
Meeting point
Tanzstudio
Wörthstraße 26, 81667 München, Germany
Tanzstudio
5
Event Start Date Thursday 29.03.2018 8:30 pm
Event End Date Tuesday 03.04.2018 2:00 am
Capacity 50
Cut off date Tuesday 27.03.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €259,00
Organiser
Meeting point
€259,00 50
Event Start Date Thursday 29.03.2018 10:30 pm
Event End Date Tuesday 03.04.2018 6:30 am
Capacity 50
Cut off date Tuesday 27.03.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €269,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Munich ZOB
Hackerbrücke 4 Munich, Bayern 80355 Germany
Munich ZOB
€269,00 50
Event Start Date Saturday 07.04.2018 7:20 am
Event End Date Saturday 07.04.2018 9:45 pm
Capacity 10
Cut off date Thursday 05.04.2018 11:55 pm
Original Price €69,00
Discounted Price €59,00(Until Wednesday 07.03.2018)
Organiser
Meeting point
Munich ZOB
Hackerbrücke 4 Munich, Bayern 80355 Germany
Munich ZOB
€69,00 10
Event Start Date Saturday 14.04.2018 7:30 am
Event End Date Saturday 14.04.2018 9:30 pm
Capacity 55
Cut off date Wednesday 11.04.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €49,00
Organiser
Meeting point
€49,00 55
Event Start Date Saturday 21.04.2018 2:15 am
Event End Date Saturday 21.04.2018 2:30 am
Capacity 50
Cut off date Wednesday 18.04.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €64,00
Organiser
Meeting point
€64,00 50
Event Start Date Friday 18.05.2018 10:30 pm
Event End Date Monday 21.05.2018 11:15 pm
Capacity 50
Cut off date Tuesday 15.05.2018 11:55 pm
Individual Price €249,00
Organiser
Meeting point
Munich ZOB
Hackerbrücke 4 Munich, Bayern 80355 Germany
Munich ZOB
€249,00 50