Upcoming events: Homepage


Discover Slovenia-SOLD....
On Saturday 20.01.2018 2:15 am

7 Chakras Meditation - Sacral....
On Sunday 21.01.2018 11:30 am

Tanzstudio

Ice Skating
On Sunday 21.01.2018 3:00 pm

Prinzregentenstadion

IFM goes to Venice Carnival-....
On Friday 26.01.2018 11:55 pm

Munich ZOB

Northern Lights Trip
On Thursday 01.02.2018 12:00 pm

Meet us there

IFM Ski lessons
On Sunday 04.02.2018 7:30 am

Starbucks at Munich Hbf

IFM goes to Venice Carnival-....
On Friday 09.02.2018 11:55 pm

Munich ZOB

7 Chakras Meditation - Solar....
On Sunday 11.02.2018 11:30 am

Tanzstudio

IFM Grammar repetition courses....
On Monday 12.02.2018 7:00 pm

Marktstr. 2

IFM Grammar repetition courses....
On Tuesday 13.02.2018 7:00 pm

Marktstr. 2

7 Chakras Meditation -....
On Sunday 04.03.2018 11:30 am

Tanzstudio

7 Chakras Meditation -....
On Sunday 25.03.2018 11:30 am

Tanzstudio

Welcome To IFM!

This is the website of the International Friends community of Munich. We are a community of internationals that are here for a longer term in Munich and who like to make something of their time here in Munich. We organise events where we meet up and make friends. 

Anybody is welcome in this community, obviously with the exception of trolls and spammers. Just join us in one of the many events organised by the members of the community!

In order to be able to fully utilise the website, you will need to sign up to the website (you will then automatically get a listing every week of the upcoming events), however a lot of the functionalities of the website are also accessible without signing up.

Let's have fun together!

Salsa and Bachata Courses

IFM cooperates with the guys from Dancewithgeorge.com. They are very well known throughout Munich and are organising loads of fun stuff around Salsa and bachata learning. They usually teach in english. There is a new course starting every two months. Below are some pictures of the last courses.DSCF0005 CopyDSCF0006 CopyDSCF0009 CopyDSCF0010 Copy 

Price for 16 lessons: 64 Euros