IFM After-work (Friday)
On Friday 25.05.2018 8:00 pm

Jaegers Hostel

Black Forest & Strasbourg....
On Saturday 26.05.2018 12:00 am

Munich ZOB

Beautiful Bavaria
On Saturday 26.05.2018 7:35 am

Munich ZOB

Hiking: Peiting and....
On Sunday 27.05.2018 9:00 am

Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11)

Small Group Fitness Training....
On Sunday 27.05.2018 12:10 pm

Fitness Parcours Isarauen

IFM Water Wars
On Sunday 27.05.2018 1:00 pm

Englischer Garten

Best of Italy
On Thursday 31.05.2018 8:45 pm

Munich ZOB

Salsa Beginners lessons -....
On Friday 01.06.2018 7:00 pm

Salsa Beginners lessons -....
On Friday 01.06.2018 7:00 pm

Kizomba Beginners lessons!....
On Wednesday 06.06.2018 7:00 pm

Dance studio

Weekend trip to Paris
On Friday 08.06.2018 8:15 pm

Munich ZOB

Disneyland and Paris
On Friday 08.06.2018 8:15 pm

Munich ZOB

IFM Kayaking (Also for....
On Sunday 17.06.2018 9:00 am

Canyoning for....
On Sunday 24.06.2018 9:00 am

IFM goes Skydiving - 15th....
On Sunday 15.07.2018 8:45 am

Starbucks at Hauptbahnhof (plattform 11)

Welcome To IFM!

This is the website of the International Friends community of Munich. We are a community of internationals that are here for a longer term in Munich and who like to make something of their time here in Munich. We organise events where we meet up and make friends. 

Anybody is welcome in this community, obviously with the exception of trolls and spammers. Just join us in one of the many events organised by the members of the community!

In order to be able to fully utilise the website, you will need to sign up to the website (you will then automatically get a listing every week of the upcoming events), however a lot of the functionalities of the website are also accessible without signing up.

Let's have fun together!

Clothing bla