Upcoming events


Bake This English Comedy Improv....
On Wednesday 19.12.2018 8:00 pm

Magical Christmas in....
On Saturday 22.12.2018 12:30 am

Zurich & Rhine Falls
On Saturday 22.12.2018 7:30 am

New Year’s Eve in Munich
On Monday 31.12.2018 9:00 pm

Discover Slovenia
On Saturday 12.01.2019 2:30 am

Snow shoes hiking: Guided....
On Saturday 12.01.2019 8:30 am

WOMEN ONLY - Swimming lessons....
On Monday 14.01.2019 7:15 pm

Women only - Swimming lessons....
On Monday 14.01.2019 8:00 pm

IFM Guitar Courses (complete....
On Tuesday 15.01.2019 7:00 pm

Swimming lessons for beginners....
On Wednesday 16.01.2019 6:45 pm

Intermediate swimming lessons....
On Wednesday 16.01.2019 7:30 pm

Spontaneity and Fun - Improv....
On Thursday 24.01.2019 9:05 am

Pearls of Austria in winter:....
On Saturday 26.01.2019 7:30 am

Northern Lights Discovery
On Wednesday 30.01.2019 10:00 am

Welcome To IFM!

This is the website of the International Friends community of Munich. We are a community of internationals that are here for a longer term in Munich and who like to make something of their time here in Munich. We organise events where we meet up and make friends. 

Anybody is welcome in this community, obviously with the exception of trolls and spammers. Just join us in one of the many events organised by the members of the community!

In order to be able to fully utilise the website, you will need to sign up to the website (you will then automatically get a listing every week of the upcoming events), however a lot of the functionalities of the website are also accessible without signing up.

Let's have fun together!